Skip to content

Fragility Fracture Registry

2020/2021 Steering Group

The FLS Registry is guided and coordinated by the ANZ Fracture Liaison Services Registry Steering Group, which consists of representatives of key professional and consumer bodies from Australia and New Zealand including:

  • Kirtan Ganda - Clinical Lead, Endocrinologist, NSW
  • Markus Seibel - Endocrinologist, NSW, SOSFA Chair
  • Meghan Maor - Advisor to Clinical Lead, WA
  • Jacqueline Close – Geriatric Medicine, ANZHFR Clinical Lead, NSW, (also SOSFA Committee)
  • Bruce Armstrong - Public Health, WA, (also SOSFA Vice-chair)
  • Ann Robinson - Nurse Practitioners, QLD, (also SOSFA Treasurer)
  • Tania Winzenberg - RACGP, General Medicine, Tasmania, (also SOSFA Committee)
  • Stewart Fleming - IT and Registry development/support, Qld
  • Mark Kotowicz - Endocrinologist, Victoria, (also SOSFA Committee)
  • Hannah Seymour – Fragility Fracture Network, WA
  • Paul Mitchell - Osteoporosis NZ
  • Roger Harris - Osteoporosis NZ
  • Elizabeth Armstrong- ANZHFR, admin/development/logistics advisor, NSW
silhouette photo of people

More Information

For more information on the registry, process and getting involved, please email [email protected]